Swimming In My Head…

diving in the deep end…

Check out – “Margaret and Helen”

I really don’t know how I missed this blog before, Margaret and Helen!

Helen wrote a post about what yesterday meant to her and it is most definitely worth reading: “Yes.  We did.”

I’ve ‘tweeted’ this, now I’ve blogged it and I’m probably going to Facebook it and MySpace it too…but it’s so worth reading and so is the rest of the blog, so check it out.

January 21, 2009 - Posted by | Life In General, Politics | , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I think you might have just got me hooked on Marg and Helen’s blog!

    Comment by sammy25 | January 22, 2009

  2. Amazing isn’t it? Definitely addictive!

    Comment by deek1973 | January 22, 2009


Leave a Reply

