Swimming In My Head…

diving in the deep end…

We watched “2 Girls 1 Finger”

Really busy day today so not a lot of time to post.  Quick update though…we decided to watch both “2 Girls 1Cup” and “2 Girls 1 Finger” last night.  It only happened because my sister called to tell me that she had watched the reaction videos on my post yesterday and she decided she HAD to watch the original videos.

I knew I could at least make it through them if she did, since she’s pregnant and said she only gagged.  I heard through the grapevine that my buddy @ WTF watched them too…still waiting for the report.

Anyhew…I only gagged 3 times and never fully utilized the garbage can…so, I’m proud of myself.  We did however, decide to video the showing and our reaction is actually quite funny…maybe I’ll post the video here soon.

Hope everyone is having a great Wednesday!

One little treat for you before you leave…the following reaction is priceless…enjoy!

December 17, 2008 - Posted by | Funny, Life In General, Really? | , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Those videos violate the Geneva Convention.

    Comment by JoshB | December 17, 2008

  2. haven’t watched em yet…..too scared! 🙂

    Comment by goodbadandugly2 | December 18, 2008

  3. JoshB – Hahahaha, breach of international law for humanitarian interests…I LOVE IT!!! ROTFLMAO!…laughing too hard now…gagging…threw up in my mouth a little bit…gotta stop.

    gbu2 – don’t be skurred…you will feel a sense of accomplishment after…

    Comment by deek1973 | December 18, 2008


Leave a Reply

