Swimming In My Head…

diving in the deep end…

So last year – videos I still haven’t seen…

I admit it.  With each passing year, I’m finding that I’m less and less in touch with what the latest trends are.  A perfect example?

The whole “2 Girls 1 Cup and 2 Girls 1 Finger videos.  I have not seen either of them despite some prodding from some of my younger friends and I probably won’t ever see them.

Let’s face the music…I gag too easy.  Sometimes you have to admit your weaknesses and deal.

I stumbled across the video below last night and I heart the girl in the starring role.  She gets me.

Ok…I had to add one more…because it makes me laugh to the point of tears…this is a reaction to 2 Girls 1 Cup…

December 16, 2008 - Posted by | Funny, Really? | , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I am too scared to even ask what this is………

    Comment by goodbadandugly2 | December 16, 2008

  2. gbu2 – i don’t know where to begin to tell you about it without ruining anything for you. it’s 2 shock videos that became hugely viral last year around this time and people that haven’t seen it still are taping their reactions.

    we finally broke down and watched it last night and taped it and it’s pretty funny to watch. so, if you have the nerve, set up a cam and watch the vids…you may be even funnier on cam than you are on blog…

    Comment by deek1973 | December 17, 2008


Leave a Reply

