Swimming In My Head…

diving in the deep end…

Uninspired…

In the past, I’ve tried to blog about something on a daily basis.  Generally, I like to season my posts with a little (or a lot in some cases) sarcasm or humor.  This morning, the only thing that I could find some humor in was the story about the NJ lady who got stuck in a toilet seat that cracked and now she and her husband are suing Kohler and the bar over the defective toilet.  A lot of material to work with – yes, blogworthy for me today – no.

So, as the saying goes…”I got nothing”.

December 9, 2008 - Posted by | Life In General | , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. do they have nothing better to do? this should help inspire…or at least make you laugh:
    http://xkcd.com/

    Comment by goodbadandugly2 | December 9, 2008

  2. gbu2 – definitely made me laugh! thank you!

    Comment by deek1973 | December 10, 2008


Leave a Reply

