Swimming In My Head…

diving in the deep end…

When Friday hands you lemons…

It’s taken me about an hour to get this simple post written because we have no internet this morning.  I’m having to use one of those ‘lightning-fast-my-ass’ wireless cards.  Happy Friday!

But in the ongoing saga of our quaint little subdivision dubbed ‘Hysteria Lane’, it seems our next door neighbors are having a bout of even more unfortunate drama as we’ve observed a plumbing truck parked in their driveway for several hours.

So, I guess the bright side is, I’d rather be shittake out of luck than full of shittake.

December 5, 2008 - Posted by | Funny, Life In General, Really? | , ,

3 Comments »

  1. oooo and I wish I never got outta bed! Is today over yet?

    Comment by goodbadandugly2 | December 5, 2008

  2. oooo and I wish I never got outta bed! Is today over yet?

    Comment by goodbadandugly2 | December 5, 2008

  3. when life hands you shiitake, make a really rich sauce with it…

    Comment by wutupdogg | December 8, 2008


Leave a Reply

